Music albums

Only Trust Him

Youth for Christ group serves the Lord through singing. This album is about trusting Jesus Christ, who is willing to save anyone who will come to Him for salvation. "He has become my salvation." Isaiah 12:2

01. Sunshine in my Soul
02. I know who I believed
03. I've got a mansion
04. At Calvary
05. Love lifted me
06. Leaning on Jesus
07. People need the Lord
08. I have decided
09. Power in the Blood
10. Only trust Him
11. Roll call
12. I've got a mansion (backing track)
Listen on YouTube
Listen on Vimeo
Listen on ministry website

The Crossroads

Where is the path of life taking you? What is your final destination: Heaven or Hell? Through songs and short messages, The Crossroad album invited listeners to choose eternal life in the Lord Jesus Christ.

01. Wonderful Grace of Jesus
02. Finding Happiness
03. How Can You Not Know
04. Come Unto Him My Weary Friend
05. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
06. Not My Will, but Yours Be Done
07. God Is Glorious and Mighty
08. Just One More Hill to Climb
09. If You Know Jesus
10. I Long for My Savior
11. Repentance
12. Your Choice
13. Love Lifted Me
Listen on YouTube
Listen on Vimeo
Listen on ministry website

Timeless Hymns - Chuck Wagon Gang

This album includes 10 timeless hymns that Christians sing to this day. Performed by the Chuck Wagon Gang

01. At The Cross
02. I Surrender All
03. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
04. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
05. There Shall Be Showers of Blessing
06. Just As I Am
07. Love Lifted Me
08. I Must Tell Jesus
09. Tell Me the Story of Jesus
10. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
Listen on Vimeo
Listen on ministry website

It Is Well with My Soul

The Okhotin family performs 11 classic hymns and songs, both singing and instrumental.

01. Holy, Holy, Holy
02. Teach Me Thy Way, O Lord
03. Let the Lower Lights be Burning
04. It Is Well with My Soul
05. Nothing, but the Blood of Jesus
06. Near the Cross
07. As a Deer
08. Ride the Morning Winds
09. Jesus Loves Me
10. This is My Father's World
11. The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
Listen on ministry website